Contact Us

Kelly Rizzo
773.897.0483
krizzo@dreamtown.com

Sharon Rizzo
312.953.4086
srizzo@dreamtown.com

Lauren Shimmon
312.860.2346
lshimmon@dreamtown.com

Amanda Parker
773.661.4578
aparker@dreamtown.com

Peter Childs
312.882.5307
pchilds@dreamtown.com

Rick Panlilio
312.371.6946
rick.panlilio@dreamtown.com

Kimberly Rizzo
312.931.5154
kimberly.rizzo@dreamtown.com

Hayley Westhoff
773.729.0594
hayley.westhoff@dreamtown.com

Featured Properties